Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting It really sucks losing at everything.

Rotunda

Rotunda

Failed to ascend
I was reviewing moments in my life during LDAR and realized that I don’t think I was ever successful at a single fucking thing. I was trying to think of a single time I won anything and drew a complete blank. Obviously when it came to foids I was a complete failure, my grades were strictly average, sports I was a total failure(last pick for every gym class), and as far as friends went I didn’t form any real lasting connection.

All I’ve ever “won” were video games, but I’m not a pro player or anything of substance. All the while Chads have had it all. Winning in nearly everything, having natural talent and ability at anything they put their mind to. Other than looks, I wish I had the natural talent to be good at things like Chad the most.

Never began if you weren't talented/won at anything

A failure in everything i am

A failure in everything i am
I just wish I had something I was good at. Something I could impress people with, but everything I touch just turns to failure. It’s like we are cursed.

I just wish I had something I was good at. Something I could impress people with, but everything I touch just turns to failure. It’s like we are cursed.
ye we are cursed with shit genetics

same man, if it can make you feel better, im a looser too

first at birth a complete genetic trash and a manlet, i never had any glance of success with girls, never made a single friend in 20 years of age, and failed high school, i was never good at sport nor athletic, just some age strength, i already failed my dreams, sadly some people have it better in life than the others and we are not one on them.