Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Is there a personality scale

M

MrProblamatic

Greycel
I know about the attractivenes scale but what about personality scale because shouldn't that be just as important as the looks scale?

Joined Sep 12, 2018 Messages 1

14681694 650791505091977 5569103347980764173 n

the only non-troll answer is its called the MBTi scale, look it up and thank me later.

I there a cuck scale?

Yes one to three.

3 Chad
2 Normie
1 Truecel

Mentalcels get -1.

I know about the attractivenes scale but what about personality scale because shouldn't that be just as important as the looks scale?
Should it? Perhaps. Is it? No.

Mentalcels? I'm a noob would you elaborate
It was kinda a joke. Personality is mostly irrelevant as long as you are neurotypical, mentally sane and no asshole. It's all down to looks (and money plus status).

Mentalcels are mostly (looks-)normies with diagnosed mental disorders like autism, borderline, schizophrenia or severe anxiety, which stop them from getting laid. A lot of truecels have probably mental problems naturally as well or due to social ostracism and rejection, resulting from their ugliness. There's some grey area.

Truecels are people with a 1/10 to 3/10 rating. The lower the truer.

Normies are 4/10 to 6/10.

Last edited:
It was kinda a joke. Personality is mostly irrelevant as long as you are neurotypical, mentally sane and no asshole. It's all down to looks (and money plus status).