Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Is keto a good substitute for the carnivore diet?

comradespiderman29

comradespiderman29

أنا أحب الكباب
★★★★★
@wasted12years

theyre all bad, do the auschwitz diet

Don't know who else to tag. Over

I feel like going further than paleo is surely diminishing returns.

I'm not sure though really. I experimented with different diets for years and it never made much difference.

I have had some more minor experiences with diet. If I eat too much bad fat I get fat, lol. If I eat protein even without working out my body looks way better. I got a comprehensive allergy test once and it revealed nothing. I avoid trans fat. Omeprazole tanked my magnesium levels and now I've dropped it and supplement magnesium.

I think that's about it!

I feel like going further than paleo is surely diminishing returns.

I'm not sure though really. I experimented with different diets for years and it never made much difference.

I have had some more minor experiences with diet. If I eat too much bad fat I get fat, lol. If I eat protein even without working out my body looks way better. I got a comprehensive allergy test once and it revealed nothing. I avoid trans fat. Omeprazole tanked my magnesium levels and now I've dropped it and supplement magnesium.

I think that's about it!
Thanks

Finally, you're not trolling
comradespiderman29

It's alright. The only problem i have with keto is the overconsumption of vegetables and salt.