Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Discussion Is it worth it to looksmaxx before I start working?

CorpseCel

CorpseCel

Involuntary Rottenness
★★★★★
I am a youngcel(18 years old), i had my birthday some months ago, i am in my final year of highschool and I want to know if it is worth it to looksmaxx before I start working, because i know that taller and more attractive men earn more than the rest. I have already give up on women(because after 20 tries with all types of girls at my highest in life i know that it is better to just give up) so I just want to know if it will make a difference if I look normal enough to just not be not be negatively affected by my appearance at earning money and allow my future boss to judge me by my competence alone.

I am 6 foot with a normal (normie) jaw and full beard(I shave because i hate it), my subhumanity is caused by early norwood 2, big eyes and thin lips, I stopped caring about my appearance after i gave up on women so i temporarily fat and hairy.

Where i live there is a high concentration of chads and tyrones and sub-5, so getting mogged and mogging is pretty common here.

Please, I need your advices because i not certain with what to do with my life

Last edited:
It's up to you, dude. Being blackpilled at 18 is LEAGUES ahead of where I was at your age. Just trust your intuition.

I am 6 foot with a normal jaw and full beard(I shave because i hate it), my subhumanity is caused by early norwood 2, big eyes and thin lips, I stopped caring about my appearance after i gave up on women so i temporarily fat and hairy.
:lul:

get the fuck of here kid.. unironically people like you could benefit from some blue/red pill advice

So like how normie LTN or HTN?

volcel if NT as well

Why not looksmaxx and work?