Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel Incel trait : you stare at a screen 18/24 7/7

I.N.C.E.L.S. Boss

I.N.C.E.L.S. Boss

Kept you waitin, huh
★★★★★
I have been starring at a screen for 5 years, from the moment I wake up till the darkest of the night. :dafuckfeels:

It got so boring, whenever I look at my monitor I get dizzy and want to puke :feelspuke:
One of my last cope is fading away and it terrifies me. :worryfeels:

I haven't left my house since 1979

Same, only time I don't stare at the screen is when I shower or cook. Nowadays most normies are like this also, its the cope number one.

Can totally relate to this, I spend my days and parts of my nights in front of my computer, my phone or video games

@Ika-Sama @1337hikki stop derailing my thread with your faggotry. :feelsseriously:
Go to the sewers.

Same, only time I don't stare at the screen is when I shower or cook. Nowadays most normies are like this also, its the cope number one.
I can no longer sustain it mentally, looking at a screen sucks the life fluid from my soul.
But I also have no friend to go out with.

I don't know what to do at this point. :dafuckfeels:

I can no longer sustain it mentally, looking at a screen sucks the life fluid from my soul.
But I also have no friend to go out with.

I don't know what to do at this point. :dafuckfeels:
I often feel the same. Then I sit in yard and daydream or target practice with airsoft gun. Our lives are so empty.

daydreammaxxing :bigbrain: you can learn how to half sleep 16/24 hours a day and fantasize with less awareness
Lately I've been fantasizing that I found huge amount of gold coins and daydream what would I do with all the money. It suck hard im born both ugly and poor so no pussy or copes for me.