Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I'm too depressed to work

nullus

nullus

Banned
-
I'm 21 and Ive only worked for 3 months of my life and it was terrible.

it wasn't even challenging or difficult and it was part-time but still I don't have the mental strength to wageslave

I haven't had a social-life since the age of 16 and even when I was younger I had no real long-term friends but was also bullied and treated badly by people.

I don't have a future nor a past so how am I meant to wageslave. I have no past positive experiences and there's no way I could work for 5 days of the week just to live on my own in isolation. There's no actual reward.

Ive decided now that I'm going to NEET. There's no other option.

But I don't even know how to NEET. Can you actually get money for being too depressed to work? And how much can you get. Is it possible to get enough neetbux to be able to move out and live on your own?

I never had a job. Also, I'm almost 24. Well, it is what it is.

Can't relate to your post, my beloved friend. You should try single-player videogaming, perhaps.

I never had a job. Also, I'm almost 24. Well, it is what it is.

Can't relate to your post, my beloved friend.
Does the government give you money? How much out of interest? (Not specifically of course)

Work or Starve!

For men, welfare is usually only temporary. Disability is notoriously hard to get. That leaves most having no choice but to wageslave.
How long? That is the question.

You can totally get neetbux for depression if your country is 1st world and cucked (it's the only benefit of it being so). You will probably need doctor's notes and to do an interview though.

I'm 21 and Ive only worked for 3 months of my life and it was terrible.