Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I'm thinking about programmingmaxxing but i'm too low iq. Any programmercels here?

First loss

First loss

I call unto the Lady of the Night
-
I find programming really interesting and back in elementary I was slaying with Qbasic but after it I only learned HTML and CSS. I tried to learn c++ but I am too low iq for
this. I am self taught in html but I think I couldn't self teach myself c++. I just redownloaded Qbasic and went over something and I still got it. This is probably the noobiest programming language out there tbh.

I'd stick with demon summoning ngl. If you're not really good at coding with a passion then it's probably a poor choice...

I'd stick with demon summoning ngl. If you're not really good at coding with a passion then it's probably a poor choice...
I'd not earn money off of it either way, but it seems like an interesting cope if I get the hang of it.

There are a few around here.

I'd not earn money off of it either way, but it seems like an interesting cope if I get the hang of it.
Oh right as a cope.
Idk I'm not really into that but if you have the means then go for it.
Make some posts about it; you're threads are always interesting.
Ask @owly

Oh right as a cope.
Ask @owly

Aren’t you 16? Best time to start

Start with web development (HTML, CSS, JavaScript)
Then continue with java or python

Try codeacademy online I'm ded srs. Free stuff.

Oh right as a cope.
Ask @owly
TBH if I get the hang of it I will program something incel related.

Do this. Elaborate though. Like what kind of thing?