Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I'm planning on cutting my 3-year long hair at a hairdresser I've been stalking for a few years

S

sub1 life

Greycel
I've saved up my hair for almost 3 years now and figured out it's finally time to cut this shit off. It has only made me look worse and it is a total pain in the ass to deal with and maintain. It looks "cool" in a few instances when you let it hang down, but you can't let it hang when doing any sort of activity or work. So I've just become another ponytail faggot now.
Never grow your hair long btw, no one looks good with it. The only ones who "pull it off" are men who looked good before they had it. Even if you have amazing hair quality and hairline it still looks weird and wrong. I've seen maybe one guy who actually looked better with long hair.

I'm considering to have it cut at this hairdresser whose pics I've been stalking for a few years. Probably the hottest girl I've ever seen in my local area. I don't expect anything from it, I just want to have a new status update on my subhumanity (see how she reacts etc.) since it's been a while since I last had it evaluated. I've pretty much given up on all social stuff anyway, I just want to know my exact standing in this society. What scares me the most is being heightmogged, since she seems to be pretty tall in pictures - around 5'9 (which is the same as me), if not more.

be prepared for suicide fuel. dont wash your hair before and let her wash it for extra kek :feelsgah::feelsgah::feelsgah:

be prepared for suicide fuel. dont wash your hair before and let her wash it for extra kek :feelsgah::feelsgah::feelsgah: