Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel I'm going to low-inhib

kingturtle

kingturtle

Currycel * Autist * 4-inch dicklet * Fascist
-
I am currently studying at university, and I have made it my goal to be low-inhib.

So I was at the gym the other day and I was brazenly staring at a foids ass. Didn't even try to hid it or anything, just staring away. She got creeped out and went to another machine, but is sure was a good feeling. It was a good feeling to do whatever you want to do. I felt good about myself, powerful in a way.

I am going to ask foids out now. I just say "hi" to them and I don't give a fuck what they think or say now. So I'm gonna ask a few out. If they are creeped out, I don't care, because I am low inhib now.

I wonder if this will result in anything? Probably not, but it sure feels good to be low-inhib. It feels good to do whatever I damn well please.

In order to avoid any potential problems, I have informed the disability accommodations office that I have autism. So if someone ever says anything, I have legal protections that I have autism.

Your low-inhib acting is going to be shattered the moment you come across actual real low-inhib individuals

So I was at the gym the other day and I was brazenly staring at a foids ass. Didn't even try to hid it or anything, just staring away. She got creeped out and went to another machine, but is sure was a good feeling. It was a good feeling to do whatever you want to do. I felt good about myself, powerful in a way.
Based. Jfl at cucks who don't stare at whore's asses to make them feel uncomfortable.

what do u mean?