Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I'm a developer, we should create our own cryptocurrency for the incel cause

C

Cryptocel

Greycel
Incels are some of the most marginalized people in society. The current financial system is set up to destroy us so why should we contribute to it? I'm a developer and I can create a crypto currency. I was thinking of making a cryptocurrency for incels and our crypto currency could be the next bitcoin.

Once I create the currency I'm thinking of giving away some for free to incels and then we will do an ICO to collect money and raise the price of the currency. So the incels here that got in early will be able to make a lot of money from it. What do you guys think?

The crypto currency ecosystem has exploded this year from like $20billion to over $600 billion. Honestly if we do this properly our crypto currency can have a market cap of $100 million easily and people that really get behind our coin can most likely make $100's of thousands easily. The incel community is bigger then it seems so once we give all the incels something to look forward to I think everyone will really get behind it. Imagine everyone converting their neetbux into our currency that right their would make our market cap explode.

This way we'll escape inceldom and receive both money and status... or will we?

give me exactly the resources you used to learn about crypto, then I'll give you an answer

A Good Friend said:
give me exactly the resources you used to learn about crypto, then I'll give you an answer

I'm self taught crypto currency is a new technology and there are no courses that properly teach it. There is no point being a collegecel when you can make millions with crypto.

imnotanincel said: