Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I want to kill her So damn badly

Gonzzzzz

Gonzzzzz

Dwarf pilled
40% - brag, sigh
Hey sup :feelsjuice:
I just wanted to vent about a feeling i've been carrrying for about two years, SO to put y'all up to speed, i'm gonna do a little, resume of My situation, in summer 2020 i had a girl intrested in me, wich is Unusual to Say the least, but i was thirsting for some pussy SO i Reciprocate (first mistake).

[UWSL]ffw to two months later we had a distance relationship (second mistake) and we exchanged nudes and shit:feelsEhh:, but in her Instagram stories i could see that almost every fucking day, she went out with a male friend, i tried not to pay Attention to it, but as The time went on, it was more and more clear she was cheating on me, SO i confront her about this, and the whore admitted it "oh gonzzzz it's just that, i needed some sexual interaction and... You live hours away and to be honest, you're not that handsome or tall":whatfeels: SO then i fucking blocked her from everywhere, but sometimes i still stalk her stories, and i see her, whoring arround, almost every day going out with a different boy everyday:feelspuke:[/UWSL]
[UWSL]She Made me waste 2, months of My life over nothing[/UWSL]
[UWSL]and 2 years later i'm still mad about ir because after we broke up, i had'nt had not a single sign of love in two and a half years, not even a misch[/UWSL][UWSL]iveous look on the Street or anything. NOTHING [/UWSL]:fuk:
[UWSL]She destroyed my Self esteem and My whole perspective on womans, she is the One that filled me with Hate and turned me into the monster I AM today:incel:[/UWSL]