Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I think I wouldn't have needed to be an incel.

V

virgin4life

Banned
-
Just found images of me that are 21 years old when I was a 16 year old student at school. And quite honestly I was looking pretty fine. At least a 6/10. All the other guys in my class were the same at most. To myself back then I was an incel. I thought I was a 1/10. But I wasn't.

To be honest looking back at this now with all this distance I think I would have easily gotten laid if only I had not been such a fucking high inhib aspiecel.

Realizing this makes everything only more sad. I have missed out on so much simply because I was in bad psychological health.

If I had started to work out back then I could have made it at least by 25 or at the very least by 30.

But now I am close to 40. My life is fucking over.

To those of you that are youngcels I am only asking you for one thing: If you think you are truecel and will never make it. Ok! I will not try to convince you otherwise. I accept it. But PLEASE do not fuck up your body with drugs, alcohol or getting fat. Keep yourself clean and in shape. If you realize you were wrong in 10, 15 or 20 years then at least you can still do something. And if you think you are incel your entire life at least you are healthy and fit and have not fucked up your health.

Are you disabled now?

Just found images of me that are 21 years old when I was a 16 year old student at school. And quite honestly I was looking pretty fine. At least a 6/10. All the other guys in my class were the same at most. To myself back then I was an incel. I thought I was a 1/10. But I wasn't.