Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I start a new job with a foid called “Ashlynn”.

ilieknothing

ilieknothing

كاريسل
★★★★★
I start a new job in a couple of weeks in something totally new and I have no experience in. The manager called me the other day and said that he wouldn’t be able to support that much. He said that there is another new starter called Ashlynn starting with me who I am meant to bounce ideas off and this made me even more nervous.

Ashlynn is a super slutty foid name and this foid is very unlikely to be cooperative so I am probably doomed to failure. What is more I am very likely to be metoo’d because I am meant to be working closely with this foid. I am quite stressed about this.

100$ that she is fat.

Ashlynn is a fattie name

sucks that you are indian, she will automatically think you are a bobs & vagene pervert. I would recommend to increase your ignorance by listening to country music. If you are able to work while high, I would recommend that too. Just try very hard to keep a 3 foot barrier of space, so you can't accidentally touch her and get #MeTooed.

Last edited:
If she's a new starter she would be just as in the dark as you are. Your strategy should be to act as bluepilled as possible, get ideas off her and use her help whilst keeping any work knowledge you gain close to yourself. Given the chance screw her over.

Given the chance the company will promote her first over you. And in case of a downturn they will fire you first. Your job should be to that she learns as little as possible and remains as useless as possible. While you use her to get nominal manual low level shit done
I would recommend to increase your ignorance by listening to country music.
:feelskek: