Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I saw my barista waifu again today

ShiiOfTheSPLC

ShiiOfTheSPLC

KILL EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM
★★★★★
I posted about her before on this thread:feelsaww:

Today she made my latte with like extra extra matcha u can literally taste it 20x more than when I order at some other place like peet’s. I have also made eye contact with her before and she told me to have a good day after I received my order:feelsohh::feelsohh::feelsohh: Do you think she likes me bhais?????? Ngl I have no idea how I would even talk to her let alone ask her out plus I can never go in to that coffee shop again if she says no. Also I have no car or relationship experience so idk how I would make any of that shit like going on dates work:feelswhat:

Do you think she likes me bhais??????
she definitely likes you.

ask her out but make sure to do it when the store is full of ppl since she will be pressured :feelsLSD:

take your pills and be done with it

Today she made my latte with like extra extra matcha u can literally taste it 20x more than when I order at some other place like peet’s. I have also made eye contact with her before and she told me to have a good day after I received my order:feelsohh::feelsohh::feelsohh: Do you think she likes me bhais?????? Ngl I have no idea how I would even talk to her let alone ask her out plus I can never go in to that coffee shop again if she says no. Also I have no car or relationship experience so idk how I would make any of that shit like going on dates work:feelswhat:
Post her pic

I already took her virginity. Over for you