Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I plan on ruining my crush’s prom

A

Aspergcel

Admiral
★★★
Some of you may have read my previous post.

TLDR: When I was in high school, I drank alcohol at school so I could talk to my crush. One day I got drunk and sang a love song for her in front of her whole class. I did it as revenge after she rejected me.

It’s actually only been a year since that incident. I was a third (final) year student while she was a first year student. I graduated shortly after that incident, and she’s now in her second year. She’ll graduate next year, and I plan on ruining it. The thing is, I still haven’t let go of her. Ever since I sang for her, I’ve confronted her several times at the gym but she keeps telling me to fuck off. So I’ve decided to get revenge one last time.

My crush will have prom next year. This means she’s going to walk on the red carpet while thousands of people are watching. I plan on jumping at her and hugging her until she falls onto the ground. In front of the entire city. There are fences but they’re short and I can jump over them. I’m very flexible so it will be easy. And luckily there wont even be any security. I will also get drunk so that I have the courage to actually do it.

After I’ve done it, she will most likely cry because I’ve effectively ruined her prom and embarrassed her in front of thousands of people, including her family. This incident will most likely appear on the local news, and I will most likely get arrested by the police and have a police report filed against me. But I don’t care. I plan on doing it anyway. I get excited just thinking about it.