Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I ordered a Bike frame today with autismbux

Bangkok or bust

Bangkok or bust

A life of poorer quality due to skull & bones
-
I'm gonna build it up with SRAM force groupset.

Weighs 900g. Carbon fibre.

Tideace-carbon-fiber-bicycle-frame-road-bike-frame-carbon-super-carbon-light-weight-racing-road-frameset.jpg

Might as well enjoy the countryside rather than sit around all day ldar.

Nice. I used to have a bike but the tires deflated and i couldnt get them replaced

Nice. I used to have a bike but the tires deflated and i couldnt get them replaced

I do all my home bike mechanics. I got a certificate (cytech qualified). I'm a qualified cycle mechanic but couldn't get a job in a bike shop.

If people don't hire me, then why the hell shouldn't I milk autismbux?

Carbon fiber? Sounds very expensive.

I do all my home bike mechanics. I got a certificate (cytech qualified). I'm a qualified cycle mechanic but couldn't get a job in a bike shop.

If people don't hire me, then why the hell shouldn't I milk autismbux?
How is your new bike?

I too do all my own repairs... Got all the tools and whatnot. No "certification" whatever paperwork... No need. Shits easy.

I prefer steel frame bikes. CroMo ftw!
Bike shops never last long in our state of fatasses.

How is your new bike?

I too do all my own repairs... Got all the tools and whatnot. No "certification" whatever paperwork... No need. Shits easy.

I prefer steel frame bikes. CroMo ftw!
Bike shops never last long in our state of fatasses.