Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I only spend money on food and rent

I

ionlycopenow

Self-banned
-
I don't enjoy enjoy shopping. I don't enjoy going to the mall. Honestly these days I just spend money on nothing but food. Meaning, what is the point? Why am I slaving at a miserable job I hate when I only really need 15 hours of work per week instead of 40? I have nothing to look forward to or save up for. It's just pennies rotting in my bank account that have zero meaning or purpose.

I just buy computer parts and snacks with any leftover money. Otherwise it's the same as you really.

Start drinking
full

i only spend money on vidiya and anime figurines

I am still studying but would rather rope than wageslave.

support the infowar

Same situation here. I feel tied to my job to ensure I can pay my bills, but then I don't want to part with my hard-earned money on anything less than essentials: food, rent, utilities.
If I went part-time, assuming I could, I'd likely lose out on health insurance.
There are worse problems to have. I have gone on several trips when I take vacation time where I made dents in my savings.
Gotta juggle the proverbs "A fool and his money are soon parted" and "You can't take it with you once you're dead." :feelscry:

support the infowar
Lol, If you buy intae the shitty products he's selling then can I interest you in some magic beans?

You can always donate some money to me, I assure you they would be well spent.

Good, keep saving money. Consumerism will not bring you happiness, but having a reserve of money can save you from a lot of misery.

Only if my biceps will look like this afterwards:

zKVJ6H9.gif