Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Blackpill I need an alternative way of making money if i ever want to move out of my parents house

• Thread starter VirginAutistManlet
  • Start date
VirginAutistManlet

VirginAutistManlet

Mythic
★★★★★
  • Autismbux gives me $400 per week
  • Minimum wage job would give me $650 per week after tax
  • I have no education, work experience, and have never had a job, so at best I could get a minimum wage job.
  • $650 per week would not change my life circumstances whatsoever, I would still have to live with my parents, average rent per week here is $400.
  • Conclusion: Me having a job is pointless

I am only going over this stuff now because the government wants me to get a job to wean me off autismbux. After looking at all my options for work and possible income, it is pointless and changes NOTHING for me. The only chance I have at having my own house, a decent financial situation (before inheritance) is for me to have some alternative way to make money, because no "normal" job I could ever get would ever actually improve my situation whatsoever.

Just spawn money bro

Dude, keep living with your parents and save up the $650 per week so you can buy copes.

Just spawn money bro

• I have a little over $50k net worth which is slowly spawning it's own money through interest gains.
  • $20k earning 10% per year but I cannot access that easily, it's a long-term account.
  • $30k+ is only earning me $45 per month in interest, it's low interest gains, but I am able to access the money whenever I want
  • These investments I have are very high inhib investments because Im terrified of losing it trying to invest in high risk things like the stock market/crypto.

Here's the issue