Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Based I made a prototype secret service Incel flag that will become a "hate" symbol to strike terror into the hearts of r/inceltears users

Samurai

Samurai

Jesus Christ Conquers
★★★
Keep in mind, I am VERY new to this, if you feel I or you could make any corrections, let me know. I have a feeling this will not be the final product.

IncelTaskForce

maybe take a look at vexillology for some inspiration

Put 5 tranny wojaks with a noose on their necks in a circle and put a star in the middle with ER’s face blended into it

Put 5 tranny wojaks with a noose on their necks in a circle and put a star in the middle with ER’s face blended into it
Too much detail imo. I want to keep it distinct but simplistic, like the nazi Germany flag.

Too much detail imo. I want to keep it distinct but simplistic, like the nazi Germany flag.
I’ll try and think of minimalist designs then

I'll consider
i can give you some points to remember when designing the flag.

1. few colors 2-3 is good
2.Recognizable from a distance, keep any symbols simple and universally understood by the group it wants too represent
3.not to many symbols.

ER was dis nt an incel, choo little prick

2.Recognizable from a distance, keep any symbols simple and universally understood by the group it wants too represent
3.not to many symbols.
These are my intentions

3.not to many symbols.

The reason I used ER was because he scares inceltears, not because I believe he was truly incel.
Only foids are scared for things that may challange their privileges,

You could borrow asiacel's SS badge that has the incel logo in the center of it (he made a post about it a few months ago). I think that would be a sick centerpiece for a flag.