Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I just went to the store and was suicidefuel

Don Vito

Don Vito

Cinemaxxxed
★★★★
So I went to the store to buy doritos to LDAR this friday at night and I saw a crowd of tallfags with a mid-tier Becky. All of them where like 6´1. I´m from a spic country so half of the zoomer men are in the range of 1.72-1.80m and other half are around 1.80-1.86m with a tiny minority below 1.72 m and over 1.86m. This because I work in a factory. Saddest part is that I´m part of the ones who arent even 1.70m. There are 2 stores in my hood so I decided to move to the other one in order to dont get mogged. When I enter I saw a foid in a top?
She had a open back top. Something like this
best-open-back-tops-289566-1625700928643-main.700x0c.jpg

And open in the front
220604_DESORDRE_0349_1024x.jpg

I guess she was going to a party just like the tallfags and the Becky. It breaks my heart to be missing these things. More because I suddenly lost contact with my HS ´friends´.
:feelsbadman::feelsbadman::feelsbadman:

The worst part is that I swear I saw this foid on top yesterday at night in the same store in pijama. You know what´s the worst thing? I picked the wrong milk shake. I wanted a chocolate milkshake but it was until I sat infront the computer that I realized I picked the choco-banana milkshake.

Last edited:
I would recommend simply ignoring Chadlite gangs and their foid orbiters; nothing much will come from trying hard to not "get mogged" since you already have been. :feelsjuice:

I would recommend simply ignoring Chadlite gangs and their foid orbiters; nothing much will come from trying hard to not "get mogged" since you already have been. :feelsjuice: