Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel I just suck at everything

Alcoholic

Alcoholic

Probably had more rejections than you,just saying
★★
So after reading that drugs are a bad cope I started playing video games and I absolutely suck ass at it...any game....Im just soo bad at it.....I suck at every sport as well....I suck at bodybuilding.....I suck at talking with people.....I cannot read more than 10 pages of book without taking a break....I cannot focus on anything.....I don't know how to cook,I don't know how to drive,I started practicing shooting from a hunting rifle thinking its going to be a good cope and I suck at that as well...I suck at 8ball pool....I suck at anything...I don't even know how to roll a good joint even tho I have been smoking for years.....
And on top of that my untreated anxiety and ADD is making my life LIVING HELL....I get panic attacks on daily basis,I get irritated extremely fast,Im super impulsive.....I don't even know how to tie a knot......MY LIFE IS HELL unless Im high.....there is nothing worth living for in my life except getting high on certain substances

Weed is for normies. It lowers your test levels and that makes you depressed and unstable. Stop smoking pot, thats the first step imo ngl

Weed is for normies. It lowers your test levels and that makes you depressed and unstable. Stop smoking pot, thats the first step imo ngl
I don't like weed
I snort speed,do opioids,and mix alcohol with benzos or do MDMA or LSD
I smoke weed once per week

I don't like weed
Yea there we have it. Get off the fuckin drugs, dude. Wtf

You suck at everything cause youre a druggie