Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I have no fashion sense. I need help

Words2_live_bye

Words2_live_bye

What a Shame ...
★★★★★
So i've been dressing the same for the last 10 years. Sweatpants, with t shirt and dark jacket, with cheap ass Walmart shoes.
I'm a poorcel with no job, and only hope of getting clothes is from my mom every few years. But the next time she does buy me some clothes, i need help on figuring out what i should get? Remember i am poor, so no high end clothes. But i need to dress A LITTLE bit nicer.
I literally dress 24/7 like the generic incel/virgin stereotype

STOP, fashion is a cope that deletes your money. STOP NOW

Just guccimaxx theory bro
But honestly just buy some slim cargo pants and hoodies, also get air maxxxx

No fashion for our faces boyo

Just wear fitting jeans and a polo shirt

I’m an autist with fashion but my Giga Chad little brother pulls with mostly skater clothes like flannel and Vans and that kind of thing. Not super pricey that I know of. Drawback is that you need to look a certain way to benefit from that look, which none of us really do.

Fashion is cope, just dress comfortably although like you said it tends to produce the generic virgin look

Incelchad

It's not your fashion sense but your face, bro.

I'll try to show you my fashion sense. It is a baggy baggy dark jeans with a black belt, a t shirt and a baggy baggy hoodie over it. With black boots.

STOP, fashion is a cope that deletes your money. STOP NOW
Op just dress within general fashion of the past five years. That's all you need and nothing more.

Idk, denim jacket, maybe a Nike one if you want to larp as a normies but it still won't work

Last edited: