Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Based I have never worked a single hour my entire life and I am proud of it

RealSchizo

RealSchizo

sadcel
★★★★★
During the summer vacation when I was in high school normies would usually go to work something for the remaining of the summer vacation to get money I've never done that. When I graduated I NEETed for almost 1.5 years and now I am going to be collegemaxxing meaning that I still won't be working for 4 more years.

I don't want to work for this shitty soyciety I want to leech and cost as much as possible to the state. I am not willing to help soyciety function.

I have 0 hours of work experience. Yeah. 0. And I remember being shamed by cucks for that because "Ive never earned my money". I don't care though I personally think that it's based and the right thing to do as a bullied trucel.

I never have either
I just do chores around my house and the yard

It's not worth it, working sucks when you're sub5 social outcast. Do anything possible to avoid working

It's not worth it, working sucks when you're sub5 social outcast. Do anything possible to avoid working
yeah. Exactly. Fuck scumciety they never let me develop as a person anyways why do they expect me all of a sudden to work for them ?

I've worked part time in summers

yeah. Exactly. Fuck scumciety they never let me develop as a person anyways why do they expect me all of a sudden to work for them ?
you work for some rich faggot mostly, society only gets scraps from your income

you work for some rich faggot mostly, society only gets scraps from your income
I cost the jews hundreds of shekels per year because I am a lazy NEET parasite. :smonk::yes:

Normie trait trucels arent physically and mentally capable of working.