Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

i have become an incel poet

A

Afghancel

Greycel
I am a sinner, a cannibal
eating myself, wasting away my life
this burning sensation in my heart, if i try to put it out, i will lose myself.
If i try to bear it, i will burn, turn into smokes and ashes.
Like an unlucky candle, either i will burn or die.

how is my incel poetry? I cant do anything else with my life so i have just decided to turn into an incel poet and write it online and in my books. Maybe someone in future will actually read them

I prefer poetry that rhymes better, but I'm no expert, so I guess in terms of writing it's quite legible, and image-evoking... :feelssus:

More popular media relating to the blackpill and the plight of subhumans and truecels would be preferable, however; there is the chance that exposure to such material could at least loosen the grip of the delusion that is the bluepill over normie teenagers and coping sub 5s. :feelsjuice:

What no pussy does to a mf tbh. But good poem tough

Unironically

Re: Somebody please explain elunates wrapper.
ParadigmaticAnon
Png

#182610970Friday, January 29, 2016 7:05 AM CST
"Wow, looking for help in this forum is useles. Everyone's an idiot." Well, you seem rather incapable of recognizing the irony within your statement, given that you gauge intellectual-capabilities solely by crystallized knowledge.

High IQ. We need people like you to convey our message to the world. Incel hearts burn with pain that has a touch of beauty to it. Our souls are the poems that will mostly never be written. Good job, keep it up.

There was a time I wrote poems about my feelings to my oneitis but they were rather cringe tbh