Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I hate the normie "lifestyle". They love to exaggerate things.

• Thread starter Deleted member 15752
  • Start date
Deleted member 15752

Deleted member 15752

Mogged from Fairbanks to Vladivostok
-
They are living life as shitty as us except they are blind to the truth.

What they do and in brackets is what they say.

-work 9-5? "bro, money dont buy happiness"
-1 drink with a friend a week ? "yeeh bruhs, wild animal party lifestyleee"
-1 tinder match a month? "duuude, im a chick magnet :cool:"
-spend 100 dollars on foids mean? "mang, im a dating expert. She wants us to go to dinner AGAIN. Im in!"
-own shitty car? "lmfao bus and bike normies, fuck that im next level"
-has his "own" flat? "wut? im sharing it with my 5 friends. we are wild"
-got a girlfriend? "lol you fucking fag, i get pussy and you dont. I am the real man of this house. Now, where is my yearly sniff of pussy?"

These cunts love to exaggerate their shitty and boring lifestyle. I would rather LDAR than be this idiotic and blinded to the truth.

Especially when they get a landwhale gf they claim they are the pussy masters.

Bunch of fags.

They try to make their lives appear as lavish and interesting. Its so :soy:

-1 tinder match a month? "duuude, im a chick magnet :cool:"
-spend 100 dollars on foids mean? "mang, im a dating expert. She wants us to go to dinner AGAIN. Im in!"
-own shitty car? "lmfao bus and bike normies, fuck that im next level"
-has his "own" flat? "wut? im sharing it with my 5 friends. we are wild"
-got a girlfriend? "lol you fucking fag, i get pussy and you dont. I am the real man of this house. Now, where is my yearly sniff of pussy?"