Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I hate my life can I ascend?

D

Dr.lonelyheart

Greycel
Ok I’m a newbie here and I’m not sure if this the right spot to post this but freak man I need to vent,All my life I have struggled with women Never has a woman even looked at me and for the most part I was able to cope and mostly cause I had my best friend another incel this fat Guy call him Larry. Well me and Larry would often hang out kick back and crack jokes about all the men who let women dominate them and other things. In truth I did it only to mask my pain of being romantically lonely. Well that was my life for all of high school and some college just hanging out with a fellow incel trying to deal. I tried to gym it to gain muscle to offset my looks I got a good paying job to show women Im no weak money man, well that shit worked zero for me Than Fuckin Larry decides he doesn’t want to be fat and goes on some obsessive diet and exercise thing Next thing you know he’s getting freakin women and not some damn ugly women but those cute girls we used to always say we wish could have and it hurt so bad man so bad. My friend tries to keep up my spirits and always is inviting me to go out with him and encouraging me to try with women. But I never have luck and every time he invites me I die because I watch him and how those freaking slots fawn over him and me not even their ugly fat friend will talk to me. Is there hope for me? Why did my friend get to leave our lifestyle and not me??? Fuck life sometimes I want to end it.

TLDR: Me and my friend were both incels but he ascended and I didn’t and I ducking hate it can i ascend is there hope?

Did you take a shower first?

Did you change your personality?

B4FC5F50 8945 4C8A 8145 FC06054EA04C