Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL I hate it when people call me out on my height

• Thread starter Deleted member 21219
  • Start date
Deleted member 21219

Deleted member 21219

Banned
-
Ive been posting on incel sites for the past three years. Every time i mention my height, theres always a faggot whos says something stupid like "you cant be 6 4 and incel" . And yet iam rotting away, living with my mom, at 33 years of age not even having held hands with a foid.

These fuckers must be rounded up and shot. I respect them as much i respect foids tbh.

Thats pretty tall tbh, you're balding right?

I hate being short more than I hate being KHHV.

I hate being short more than I hate being KHHV.

Fair point. Being short sucks. Being curry sucks too though.
At that age a lot of people are balding as well. It could only get worse from there.

Its over. Ive missed out on my teens and twenties. Theres no coming back from this tbh.

At least you seen as a man even if you a really ugly one. Us manlets are seen as kids who aint cute.

You must be truly ugly. You can't deny that being tall boosts your smv.

JFL you must be 99.9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999 percentile height in India. You can't deny that it gives you height halo. Are you lightskin as well?

It b cuz of ur pesonatily

JFL you must be 99.9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999 percentile height in India. You can't deny that it gives you height halo. Are you lightskin as well?

Id say wheatish.
It b cuz of ur pesonatily
Foids are supposed to line up and suck my dick because of my height according to some here.

Strange situation

Yeah but you are 6’4 chadpreet

don’t deny it