Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting I graduated from high school. Graduatecels feels thread.

ordinaryotaku

ordinaryotaku

Rotting collegecel. Women hate me for existing.
★★★★★
Well, there goes 4 years of nothing accomplished. I had some friends but no relationships, no girlfriends, no partying, no nothing; no experience with females whatsoever. Over those 4 years, I clocked up nearly 2,400 hours on Counter-Strike, 1,100 hours on GMOD, and 950 hours on TF2, all while trying to gym as a cope, because that was the only fucking shit I could actually physically do (I lived in a large suburb where the temperatures often reached above 100, and there was literally nothing to do) instead of rotting at home. And even with gymming and making myself at least half presentable, including getting speech therapy which I have been getting for a decade coinciding with trying to make friends and relationships, I got nowhere, and everything which I tried for did nothing for me in the end. In fact, it fucked me over, and I ended up getting rejected (and brutally rejected) many, many times, which whisked away every piece of confidence (lol) which I had and has now made me more cautious of women and now I pretty much avoid them.

Ever since I was 6 fucking years old I always dreamed about having the cinematic high school experience. I've always dreamt about driving an El Camino to school, wearing a leather jacket and sunglasses, having groups of high school girls who love me and want me, being on the tippity top in popularity in the high school caste system, having parties every Friday, hanging out with friends outside the house, tailgating with some ice cold whiskey- overall just basic 80s Hollywood high school shit...

>"B-but college bro!"