Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I got my first job, I start in January and I'm panicking, I'm afraid of being fired on the first day

juanfer

juanfer

Greycel
Hello everyone. This is my first post. Of course I'm a virgin and an incel. But I don't want to make a post explaining how I became an incel at 23 years old, because all my experiences and embarrassing moments in my life with society and more precisely with women deserve a post of their own.

This post is about how I got my first job and I'm panicking. I will work in a warehouse of a Chinese supermarket.

Since October I have been looking for a job, since my computer broke and my family is low-income, so I decided to look for a job to save some money and be able to repair it, since I am studying computer science. Bachelor's degree and I need my computer to work properly. .

I made a resume where I blatantly lied about fake work experience, I was called for 3 interviews for different companies, where I failed miserably in 2 with two HR girls, in one of them the HR girl laughed in my face and told me that it was obvious I was very nervous and finally got a job in my third interview, where I was interviewed by the owner of a Chinese supermarket.
I am very happy because I was finally able to pass a job interview.