Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over I don’t want to do computer science anymore because there’s too many women in my computer science class

nohope.

nohope.

Banned
-
One of the reasons I started learning computer science in the first place was the absence of women. I don’t want to be around them as an ugly man. Seems like there’s more and more females getting into computer science every year . Should I just quit now?

One of the reasons I started learning computer science in the first place was the absence of women. I don’t want to be around them as an ugly man. Seems like there’s more and more females getting into computer science every year . Should I just quit now?
goER

Brutal IQpill, though; low intelligence subhumans are cursed to eternal mockery, the usual discriminatory treatment, and isolation, as well as the knowledge that genetically more intellectual normies, sub 5s, and literal Chads alike are easily accomplishing what they must work so hard to simply comprehend, never even being able to cope about a job at Google or some fantasy of being a programming genius earning $200K a year, especially with current competition and saturation of CS. :feelsclown:

Though that may not apply to you specifically, it shows the increasing exclusivity and competition within this field only further increasing and butting out even completely average purveyors of the science, standards and pay worsening everywhere with the economy; and this virtue signalling of the delusion that is feminism you talk about directly exacerbates that, allowing in even unqualified and unfit foids in for "diversity" even while they continue to whine relentlessly about some type of "oppression". :feelsUgh:

@Transcended Trucel