Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious I dont understand how Jeff Bezos is the richest person in the world

Total Imbecile

Total Imbecile

Honorary ethnic
★★★★★
Women have it so easy that it should be a female

If Belle Delphine legit started selling nudes for $50 she could probably easily overtake him ($50*3.5 bil = $175bil)

How are women this incompetent when they have every advantage ever

they are poo poo brains

I'm not an expert on economics or business or everything, but I'm pretty sure that she can't just sell 3.5 billion nudes.

*facepalm*

saying the average female mogs the average male is different than saying the gigafemale mogs the gigamale

gigachad is the god of society. hypergamy has a finish line, and he is the ultimate winner

@Ropemaxx

The kind of money the richest people have is not something you can get through any personal qualities.
I find it funny when people who are looking to moneymaxx study the ultra rich and what they've done and how they behave.

How many female CEOs do you know?

Bezos is worth somewhere around $180 billion. That's enough to buy 180 nudes for a billion dollars each. Or a million nudes for $180,000 each. I mean, think about that for a second. You can't get anywhere near that selling nudes. Like, no.

$180B is a few orders of magnitude bigger than $180M, and I'd be very happy to have $180M -- you would be amongst the richest 0.01% of the planet even with just $180M. Hell, a lot of people don't even have $180k.

You're seriously underestimating how rich Jeff Bezos is.

most of it is the inflated stock price of Amazon