Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

I can't stand university anymore

wizardcel

wizardcel

Lolicon, anti aoc advocate and sexual marxist.
★★★★★
I have been thinking about switching majors, currently in chemical engineering. My GPA is pretty low. I study,but my grades never improve much. I have failed a lot of classes already, I will probably take 3 more years to graduate.

I seriously want to drop out or do something easier.

I graduated with a electrical engineering degree from mediocre state school with a 2.48GPA and had a job before graduation. Failed 7 classes during my time. Many Cs and MANY Ds. I was able to buy my own home less than a year out, and work a pretty comfy job where I can post this while I'm there. Stick with it, STEM has it's rewards. Trust me, after college with a degree is great (still of course stressful without foids).

I sympathize with the depression about it though, that shit was incredibly hard, especially as an incel. I nearly dropped out twice. One time I actually got a call the Thursday before the semester started from my pastor who forced me to live on his couch so I didn't drop out.

Damn I’m the same major. Though the reason I hate university is cuz I get no bitches

(((Higher Education))) is a scam. Go to trade school or something.

Uni was torture to me, at one point I just stopped attending and it was a good decision. Would've roped otherwise tbh
Though after reading @StormlitAqua 's post I'm not sure if I can in good faith recommend doing what I did.

Uni was torture to me, at one point I just stopped attending and it was a good decision. Would've roped otherwise tbh
Though after reading @StormlitAqua 's post I'm not sure if I can in good faith recommend doing what I did.