Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I bet a tenner on Liverpool to beat Chelsea

• Thread starter Deleted member 22572
  • Start date
Deleted member 22572

Deleted member 22572

Banned
-
And so the gambling addiction begins

@ThoughtfulCel @Animecel2D @SoyUnPerdedor @AAAAAAAAAAAcel thoughts?

Just a straight victory or giving a spread?

What does that mean
i think it means they have to win by a certain amount of points. might be more difficult for soccer since low scoring games though. easier for football and basketball, but im no expert. Just from watching tv and gambling sports movies. lol

Like what the score will be if they win bruv
Nah I think it was just who wins.

Liverpool are a solid and consistent team and have been for the past two years. I'm pretty sure Chelsea has only beaten them once in the past two years and that was in the FA cup just after Liverpool lost their winning streak and got knocked out the cl and had low confidence and played like shit.

I think Liverpool will win. This is my first ever bet hope I get it right.
i think it means they have to win by a certain amount of points. might be more difficult for soccer since low scoring games though. easier for football and basketball, but im no expert. Just from watching tv and gambling sports movies. lol
How successful are u with betting?

Betting on only one match is kinda boring tbh. I usually do a mega list with like 50 matches and put 1 euro for a potential win of 300 or so.

Of course I never win, but for me it's funnier this way

I bet a tenner that I don’t have a clue what’s going on

And so the gambling addiction begins

@ThoughtfulCel @Animecel2D @SoyUnPerdedor @AAAAAAAAAAAcel thoughts?
So what’s your strategy on maximising the returns on the bet