Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel I am going to be a recluse for the rest of my life because I didn’t get into an University.

Zer0/∞

Zer0/∞

Incelius Savage is The Godfather of Inceldom
★★★★★
If I ever meet a curry, they’re 100% going to ask me which university I studied at and start making me feel like I am a worthless, poorfag, uneducated piece of shit if I tell them the truth.

And I will never befriend a man my age because university is the last time people make friends.

I am never going to be able to make a single friend my entire life now. @Incelius Savage

That’s why I hate you fucking Universitycels, fucking privileged kids, I wish I could go to a university instead of rotting.

I went to university but I it was a second-rate commuter school so I had no social life either.

Same man. I’ll have to befriend either incels or some older guys at work who i can’t even relate to. They’ll be talking about their sex lives or past relationships or what college went to and i’ll just be sitting there “i dropped out and got my GED”

I’ll be friendless for life

i wish i could go to a university too but i will probably go to a community college sometime in the next 2 years since i only have a ged.Doubt i could befriend anyone or be accepted into any social activity anyways due to my inability to socialize because of almost a decade of social isolation.

Imagine going to the jewniversity to parrot globohomo jew propaganda and be brainwashed to become another mindless cog producing shekels for le goyim.

I'm about to graduate university and I still haven't made any friends or gone to parties
It’s over for you buddy

Community college isn’t university.