Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

TeeHee I am artsy teehee! I am a PlopEgg artist, teehee!!

• Thread starter Deleted member 1060
  • Start date
Deleted member 1060

Deleted member 1060

5'2" ugliest currycel, freak of nature.
-
This is called vaginal queefing art or PlopEgg art. You need to shove an egg full of acrylic paint into your vag then you queef on a sheet of paper. This is also a genre of avant garde modern live performance drip painting.

Excerpt from the artist's web page:
The idea for A Birth of a Picture – Plopegg Art Cologne came about through a year-long process. “Plopegg” is a conceptual work that unites painting and performance art. It began with Milo Moiré standing in front of a white canvas in her studio and asking herself what would be the most corporeal way to make a painting. Key, universal symbols include the fertile womb and the egg – the archetype for creation. Routine experiences, such as sitting on a gynaecology chair, the colours of menstruation, losing an egg every month and the moment of creation before tabula rasa provided the impetus, leading to Milo Moiré birthing a picture in the truest sense of the word.

Millo Moire's showcase page: https://milomoire.com/en/a-birth-of-a-picture-plopegg-art-cologne/

Video:

PlopeggArtCologne_MiloMoire_web-1000x650.jpg
Plopegg_Art-Basel_2_Milo-Moire_web-1000x650.jpg

TeeHee!!!

Last edited:
ofc this shit is in germany, jesus fucking christ that country is gone beyond saving

“I’m naked in public teehee! Look at me everyone!”
“Stop looking at me you creep!”

I bet she was Raped™ at college.

Women are fucking retards.

@masterwizard @Ritalincel @UBERCEL
@Red Shambhala
ofc this shit is in germany, jesus fucking christ that country is gone beyond saving
TeeHee!!!