Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Venting Humiliated by foids at my highschool yesterday. In need of urgent advice.

Incel Wine

Incel Wine

Banned
-
Hello everyone... I've been lurking for some time on this forum and finally decided to make an account on here a little while ago but never knew what to post. Well, now I do.
I'm in my final year of high school (I had a bad year last year and was held back, but now I'm on track to graduate this year. things have been tough but I'm really proud of myself for powering through it.) and have been ignored most of my life by women. I've had my fair share of bad interactions in my life which I'll probably get into another day but this just took it to a whole other level.
Yesterday it was lunch time and I was sitting in the library scrolling through this forum on my laptop when a girl walked behind me. I hadn't noticed her as I like to listen to music through my headphones (it helps me stay focused) I guess she was being nosey (just like all women are on a basic biological level) and stared at my screen for long enough to understand whatever post I was reading at the time. I switched my screen over to my discord and noticed the reflection of her face staring at me. I took off my headphones to ask what she wanted but she beat me to the first word.
"What was that?" she said, "Nothing." I quickly replied. To her, it was nothing. Nothing she should be concerned with, that is. It's my buisness. None of hers. Why do these bitches feel the need to spy on every little thing someone does in their lives? To taunt me? To make fun of me? I finally found a place where i felt understood and she instantly started to try and shame me for it. :cryfeels: