Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How many actual intelligent people are there here?

Guccicel

Guccicel

LOOKS ARE EVERYTHING
-
I’m asking because we see how IT and the rest of society tries to paint us as low IQ idiots but I want to prove that incels aren’t retarded, a lot of us have accomplished shit in life. All engineers and smart people GTFIH how intelligent do you think you are and have you achieved any academic success or work of notable rigor?

I'm an engineer but tbh I've met so many stem people in college with 0 critical thinking for anything that wasn't stem

I'm an engineer but tbh I've met so many stem people in college with 0 critical thinking for anything that wasn't stem
Were they women and soys?

Were they women and soys?
Mostly yeah. But you'd be surprised, even chadlites and chads have ZERO critical thinking and never question anything irl in any way. Complete herd mentality

None, IQ is a meme.

Don't take too much stock in a soy-guzzling Redditor's assessment of your intelligence. Given their hysterical moral panicking I doubt they have much to offer in terms of intellectual firepower.

Mostly yeah. But you'd be surprised, even chadlites and chads have ZERO critical thinking and never question anything irl in any way. Complete herd mentality
Many chads and chadlites are bluepilled cause their lives are easy yet will bully you for the way you look. Legit chads and chadlites tell me looks Matter but they think personality matters more, yet are the same people making fun of me for my looks, never mentioned anything about my personality.
None, IQ is a meme.