Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious How long do you think you'd be posting on incel forums?

• Thread starter Deleted member 21219
  • Start date
Deleted member 21219

Deleted member 21219

Banned
-
I've been posting since 2018 (including braincels), so abt 2.5 yrs now. I think it's pretty over if you've been posting here for more than 2 years tbh.

Iam Sorry 2018cels, never began for us.

Idk until I get bored of them I guess, or until they're shut down.

my first post on braincels was on july 18th 2019 but I was lurking since like late 2018

I will continue posting the foreseeable future

'til I find a good job maybe

I've been posting on incel tings since September 2019 and I'll probably stop during my presidency and run up to presidency but after that I'll get back to it

Until i make enough money to fuck hookers on a weekly basis.

That's a decent goal to have. I guess iam on the same boat. If I get access to beautiful foids on a regular basis, I wouldn't give a fuck about getting rejected by ugly stinky curry cunts.
I've been posting on incel tings since September 2019 and I'll probably stop during my presidency and run up to presidency but she that I'll get back to it
Cope.

Till the site gets (((shut down))).

I’m not really sure tbh. Doesn’t matter how long, it is still over.

Dunno about forum, but I don't see myself ever leaving incelsphare. Only people I can relate to and talk.

I don't think I'll stop any time soon tbh, there is no where else for me to go.

Until i make enough money to fuck hookers on a weekly basis.
Isn't it hard/illegal to get hookers in Algeria?

I've been posting since 2018 (including braincels), so abt 2.5 yrs now. I think it's pretty over if you've been posting here for more than 2 years tbh.