Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

SuicideFuel How do you feel after watching this video? We are not gonna make it brahs...

• Thread starter Reddit_is_for_cucks
  • Start date
Reddit_is_for_cucks

Reddit_is_for_cucks

Overlord
★★★★★

Zyzz fuckin lied to us, we are not gonna fuckin make it. That sickcunt lived like a god for 6 years and just left, giving us false hope and leaving a legacy of lifters behind.

Every guy is lifting now so you can’t stand out, zyzz started at good time cuz he was a big fish in a small pond.
Now the market is saturated every guy is putting in so much work just to get a 4/10 chubby bitch.

It was always a lie tbh. I started lifting earlier than Zyzz and I still couldn't get laid. No one is an incel because they lack muscle.

As for Zyzz, he was a steroid-abusing narcissistic fuckboi who died in a Thai whorehouse. No great loss.

It was always a lie tbh. I started lifting earlier than Zyzz and I still couldn't get laid. No one is an incel because they lack muscle.

As for Zyzz, he was a steroid-abusing narcissistic fuckboi who died in a Thai whorehouse. No great loss.
This video still makes me sad cuz started lifting after seeing him getting al the girls. I was so delusional....

This video still makes me sad cuz started lifting after seeing him getting al the girls. I was so delusional....

haha thats pretty funny

I was the same

Now i only lift 3 days a week, and only do bare minimum for strength/health maintenance and I enjoy bench press, squat, deadlift, chinups and press (with a home gym)

Lifting for aesthetics to try to get pussy is 100% waste of time

almost every guy I see on roids is fat and bloated

even pro IFBB bodybuilders in the off season look fat

zyzz was always lean which is insanely rare