Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Guess her age, pt2

Guess her age

Votes: 7 18.4%

Votes: 6 15.8%

Votes: 9 23.7%

Votes: 11 28.9%

Votes: 5 13.2%

• Total voters
wasted12years

wasted12years

Overlord
★★★★★
How old is she?

Guess

Average 31 year old post wall hole

Crows feet, veiny hands, face lines, dimples, receding hair.

That's an old subba :p

I would guess 47 or 50. I'm an expert at guessing ages of females. She looks like a somewhat neotenous woman. It's easy to see her face, hairline, dull skin, and fading hair pigment are signs she's 47 or 50.

Also, when females (and all humans including males) age, their lips become thinner. She has very thin lips. That means she's 47-50.

I bet she is 26

I would guess 47 or 50. I'm an expert at guessing ages of females. She looks like a somewhat neotenous woman. It's easy to see her face, hairline, dull skin, and fading hair pigment are signs she's 47 or 50.
Also, when females (and all humans including males) age, their lips become thinner. She has very thin lips. That means she's 47-50.
You are pretty good at analyzing aging, but unfortunately your guess is wrong. She's nowhere close to 50. The picture is from an article about her having anxiety all her life since she was a young teen. I guess anxiety makes some people age like shit, but there could also be other negative factors like a plant based, low fat diet, alcohol and bad genetics will also make people age pretty bad.

She's 31