Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

It's Over Graduating University as a hugless virgin

Stanky

Stanky

Invisiblecel
Like literally what do you do at that point, bar LDAR.

Any mystical chance you would get after that point would be beyond awkward and pathetic because of the complete lack of experience, in addition to being too old for it to be "cute".

Any cels willing to share their after uni experiences?

Nothing but post here
Graduation sucked

If its any consolation, you were already finished when you graduated high school a virgin

Got a few hugs at a summer language course, but it was part of the culture. It's over.

at least you graduated

I had a hard enough time getting my degree, nevermind dealing with inceldom.

I have my degree and a good af job.

Still a virgin. :feelsrope:

I'm sorry. Graduating as a KHHV is the last nail in the coffin.

If it makes you feel any better, I suggest that you hug the School Administrator that hands out the diplomas....

at least you won't graduate hugless....right?

If it makes you feel any better, I suggest that you hug the School Administrator that hands out the diplomas....

at least you won't graduate hugless....right?
:lul:

Didn't go. Looked at pictures later. All suifuel.

Just finished 4 years at uni myself, got my final exam on the 30th and still KHHV. ITS OVER!

at least you graduated

I had a hard enough time getting my degree, nevermind dealing with inceldom.
This, especially if you had to live in dorms. That's incel torture

graduated last December, no one hugged, entire college hated me, and no friends.

I didn’t go to graduation, just got my degree from the uni and never looked back. It is what it is, early high school was when I knew it was over.