Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

JFL FUCK I WAS ON FACEBOOK STALKING A STACEY WHO I STUDIED WITH LAST YEAR AND I MADE A BIG SHIT

KilluminoidBR

KilluminoidBR

BRACEL
-
FUCK I ACCIDENTALLY LIKED A OLD PHOTO OF HER, A 2016 PHOTO

I CALLED HER INBOX to give the impression that i already wanted to talk to her b4 i liked the photo.

When i studied with her she stayed looking at me covartly sometimes but she never drove one word at me.

Im friend with some of her friends and they have good thoughs about me, this might help.

Just hope she doesnt find me a weirdo now @_@

who cares, youre not low inhib enough

Ahahahagaga smart of you te message her right afterward ask her something about the foto you liked. Unless it was a useless selfie than youre fucked

Commie cuck fuck off from this site... go back to r/latestagecapitalism

You're DONE. Now you'll be labeled as the 'creeper stalker' and made to be a laughing stock

Fuckin lol. Should've gone back even further and liked some more pics

Send me pics of the stacy, boyo.

send her a pic of ur black dong

Communism is inevitable boyo. Dont get triggered
Commies support female rights. The leader of the second wave feminist movement was a literal Marxist kike.

The early commies in Eastern Europe all believed in female suffrage.

Communism is inevitable boyo. Dont get triggered