Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

LifeFuel for boxercels

Saint Cho

Saint Cho

NT is life.
★★★★★
I've been boxing since 2018 and my record is 30-9-0 with 21 wins by knockout and 9 losses by decision. I stand at 6'0 barefoot and weigh 80 kg, which makes me a light-heavyweight.

My most recent opponent was a 5'10 white normie with blue eyes. The first round started and we exchanged jabs. I hit him with a jab that staggered him for a moment and immediately followed up with a cross to his chin. His body went limp. The fight was over in 9 seconds.

Whites are superior to ethnics in height, face, and athleticism. As an inferior rice man, defeating a superior white man and looking down at his unconscious body made me feel like I was breaking a fundamental rule of this world.

Boxing is a good cope but requires dedication. The effort is worth it for moments like these. I'm still feeling euphoric from my most recent fight.

6'0, 6 inch, matches with slim white beckies in New York, and good at fighting. Just your average inferior ricecel. It must be tough getting mogged by ugly white manlets like me.

You should host a chad only vs boxing tournament, just you vs attractive fellas, and then film yourself beating them all up.

Ricemen are the best fighters because they know oriental martial arts.

i used to do wrestling a lot but the effort and the damage it left on my body was intense. definitely not going to do it again

Always wanted a car with a boxer engine.

BDFA294C 32B3 4FDE AA5D DB1777F15D46

You should host a chad only vs boxing tournament, just you vs attractive fellas, and then film yourself beating them all up.
I don't stand a chance against 6'5 white chad boxers.
Oriental martial arts are usually bullshit.