Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

RageFuel Entitled femoid whines about being dropped by L’Oréal because of acne

• Thread starter Deleted member 2901
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 2901

Self-banned
-
On March 1, The Sun reported that U.K.-based beauty influencer Kadeeja Khan was left "humiliated" when L’Oréal rescinded its offer to work with her on an upcoming campaign for a new hair product.

The self-taught Afghan beauty blogger, who recently went viral for using a $9 foundation to conceal her cystic acne, was told by the makeup conglomerate that she could not be featured in the launch of their vegan hair dye because of her acne.

Apparently, Khan had already agreed to travel to Paris for the launch, and told The Sun she felt “really gobsmacked” to hear the bad news.

“My whole Instagram is about sharing unedited photos, and I am very honest about my acne. I don’t know why they would get my hopes up just to let me down — they were the ones to reach out to me not the other way around,” Khan said of her emeraldxbeauty Instagram page, which has a following of 140,000. "They must have known what I post about on my social media before contacting me," she also said.

"'Because you're worth it' — well, I obviously wasn’t,” she told Fox News, quoting the iconic catch phrase of the French beauty house.

1520350652033.jpg

26864588_1992491937672951_3358884637035200512_n.jpg

Being butthurt because a company that's about beauty and looks dumps you because you look like a gross freak. What a dumb, ugly cunt.

Ugly fakeup frauding cunt.

Lol fuck off dumb bitch. She is legit dumb. I can even see acne through her make up and this bitch wants to continue modeling lol fuck off