Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious does anyone still download music?

Deleted member 60

Deleted member 60

-
what sites do you guys use? I still download because I mostly listen in my car these days. Pirate bay is dead af, they only have mainstream shit. Need some suggestions...

Use YouTube downloaders.

I convert music videos from YouTube to mp3 and download them via convert2mp3. It's mainly because audio quality I get that way is usually much higher.

Try rutracker.org, Russian site, find tons of stuff on there.

I remember I used to use tubidy

how do you translate? I'm a noob
There are certain browsers that can translate web pages automatically I think, like Chrome, with the Google translate extension, it works great, or you can always look up some Russian to English translator and paste what you need in there, but, all the albums/artist names are uploaded in English usually, so you can just search up what you want, find it, then click the magnet link, and not bother with the Russian at all, its simple once you get the hang of it.

youtube to mp3 converter. putlocker for movies. libgen.io for books.

too high inhib to download music

I download mostly anime music and OSTs from Hikari no Akari or torrent from Nyaa. Otherwise I use a YouTube to MP3 website for everything else.

I just convert youtube vids into mp3s

I get a lot of music from blogs. I still remember coming in at the tail end of the Rapidshare/Megaupload days in high school. I don't know what kind of stuff you're into, but some of my favorites that still have active links:

Opium Hum
I Hate the 90s
Wilfully Obscure
Shiny Grey Monotone
Staticfraction

And miscellanea found through album searches.