Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Serious Do you think I am a bad person?

FinnCel

FinnCel

Alcoholcel
★★★★★
I have active social life, I have many friends and have chances to meet more friends (and I actively did but now I can't because of Corona)
I speak 4-5 languages depending on how you count
I have a degree on software engineering

I have had multiple hobbies from two different martial arts varieties, advanced lessons on swimming and cooking, I can read middle English and other older forms of other languages, I have lived abroad and have been abroad close to a thousand times (literally, no joke. I used to live really close to Russia but I mostly spent my time in China learning the local language), I know a lot about history to the extent people think I am older than I actually am, I have friends who are disabled and I have made effort to make their lives better, I try to take good care of my grandmother (I call her almost every day, I put cream on her body that is literally rotting!), I can differentiate between Pepsi and Coca Cola easily, I can win most men in arm wrestling because I lift weights daily, I shower twice a day and brush my teeth twice or even 4 times a day! depending on what I eat, I stopped taking haircuts as I am balding so I had to learn to cut my own hair to make it look good as I possibly can (I have become really good at this, I have gotten many compliments!!)

Yet, all of this, and let me remind you, this is not all my hobbies as I have had so many I have forgotten a lot of them.
I have gone to so many places and I have so many stories that I spontaneously remember them and people listen to my stories and sit around me just to listen.