Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Did your Becky sister help you socially, in high school ?

Norville Wood

Norville Wood

Veteran
★★★★★
If you had a sister who was a Becky, or a normie, did she attempt to raise your social or romantic prospects?

would u ascend with ur sister if u had one

Not at all. I was left on my own.

I'm not seeking sympathy.

But when I was a sophomore, my sister had access to the "homecoming" voting totals in the school.

She ran up to me, and blurted out that id gotten like a couple votes total, out of 500 kids.

That was a shitty day.

Wish I'd fucking dropped out of school.

lmao my brother did not at all and avoided me so i wouldn't "ruin his cool", imagine if i had a sister how much worse it would be

If you had a sister who was a Becky, or a normie, did she attempt to raise your social or romantic prospects?
Both of my sisters are younger than me so they didn't help me in social aspects. They are Beckies I guess but they don't actually have reputations that are that much better than mine to be honest.

No sister for ur manletism

used to defend my little sister a lot, finally cut her off now

she didnt help me at all, one of her friends actually falsely accused me and she defended the friend LMAO

now shes upset i refuse to speak to her

She's been making fun of me

If I had a Becky sister, I would [redacted] her.

I guess she was alright, not terrible but not great either

If I had kids, and one of them betrayed his siblings for some retard normie clout, a beating would be the least of it. Especially girls, their default setting is to be backstabbing cunts, I'd make sure they live in terror.

she didnt help me at all, one of her friends actually falsely accused me and she defended the friend LMAO