Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Experiment Cuddle or Sex

Cuddle or Sex

• Cuddle

Votes: 25 56.8%
  • Sex

Votes: 19 43.2%

• Total voters
Kellercel

Kellercel

Recruit
★★
Would you rather cuddle with a foid that you love and she loves you too or would you rather have sex with a random foid

cuddling would be nice but i would choose sex :feelsUnreal:

Good question. Younger cels will choose sex, but wizards like myself just want someone to cuddle with. I have been hugging my pillow for 30 years, I want to cuddle with a foid - just not a black foid.

I would fuck a black foid, and never talk to her again.

Why not both? :ahegao:

I don't believe that you can "fall in love" until you have sex with her

I got my kitty cat to snuggles with.

Brocel, you made me start thinking of my oneitis. Fuck, now I'm emotional, and I have work in three hours. :feelsrope:

At this point sex as I'm too old to be wondering what a vagina feels like without paying for it.

Masterbate before hand, then cuddle

(the fuck is the word error detector thinking I am trying to spell Maserati? :feelswhat:)

Welp I'm sure those cars have better performance than I'll ever have, I cant even take my Dick for a Test drive :feelsseriously:

cuddles and hugs

they are connected

I don't believe that you can "fall in love" until you have sex with her
I swear to God, I never fall in love.
I never fall in love, but I can't get enough of it.

I rather cuddle with a girl I was in love with than just have sex with a random foid. Cuddling seems far more intimate. I prefer intimate sex also. I would love to have intimate sex with a girl that I loved then fall fast asleep cuddling with Her.

Depends on my mood. But i will definitely need to fuck her a lot