Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

‘Choose to be incels’,

Genetics determine if you’re incel or not. JFL at this ITard.

hard to choose whether or not ur rejected from society at 5'4

funny how that ''choose to'' platitude could apply to these retarded soyfags. anytime they complain about anything they should apply the same ''logic'' to themselves.

''you are starving despite not wanting to? well you choose to and you are mentally ill gotcha foodcel'' :soy::soy::soy:

Their ignorance knows no bounds.

When I was a kid a teacher asked us what we wanted to be when we grow up, all the other kids told them they want to be doctors and lawyers and all that basic shit, but me? I told them I want to be an INKEL when I grew up.

I've always wanted to be an inkel, I dreamt of it every day when I was a kid.

JFL

When I was a kid a teacher asked us what we wanted to be when we grow up, all the other kids told them they want to be doctors and lawyers and all that basic shit, but me? I told them I want to be an INKEL when I grew up.

JFL
We are living the dream:feelskek:

JFL
:feelskek::feelskek:

"addressing their actual mental health problems"

Just go to a therapist bro :soy::bluepill:
Just take pills bro :soy::bluepill:
You are taking pills? Good to see you are working on your issues :soy::soy::bluepill:
The problem is all in your mind bro :soy::bluepill:
I have never been in therapy or took pills but I believe this is how people can fix their mental health :soy::soy::soy::bluepill:

:bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill::bluepill:

Last edited:
Rapists are not incels, they are fucking pussy one way or another