Welcome to Incels.is - Involuntary Celibate Forum

Welcome! This is a forum for involuntary celibates: people who lack a significant other. Are you lonely and wish you had someone in your life? You're not alone! Join our forum and talk to people just like you.

Brutal BRUTAL RACEPILL : Noodlewhore would rather date a white fat fuck than an asian gymcel

Muscle is greater than mind.

Why Am I Such A Master Programmer?
ParadigmaticAnon
Png

#182511043Wednesday, January 27, 2016 1:28 PM CST
Yes, why am I a master programmer. Two years ago, I was a mere novice being taught to utilize Lua by Chimmihc. Now, I am a master programmer specializing in the proper measurement of algorithmic complexity and custom-assembler development. Naturally, I have constructed various experimental web-servers for the sole purpose of optimizing global data transmission between computing systems with ease. Thus, I am known as being a superior coder among my intellectually-inferior professors. As we speak right now, I am drafting drivers for my custom 3D physics engine, which will easily surpass flawed software packages such as "Unity." I am considering releasing my hand-typed Lua interpreter, known for its high efficiency-rates in comparison to low-quality compilers such as LuaJIT. On a high-level note, Java is the superior and quickest interpreted scripting language available. My variant of the JVM will allow Java to easily transition programming-society from reliance on the C/C++ compiler paradigm. Why did I gain such mastery from simple advice given to me by Chimmihc? It is very difficult to recognize my superior capabilities in comparison to amateur Lua novices such as "warspyking", "cody123454321", and "cntkillme." Truly, Chimmihc is the only qualified scripting teacher available on this website.
Re: Why Am I Such A Master Programmer?
ParadigmaticAnon
Png

#182551270Thursday, January 28, 2016 5:41 AM CST